Photoart_0083-CV-I.jpg

OPERATIONAL AND BUSINESS EXCELLENCE

A tailor-made way to operational and business excellence: With intervention, guidance and support, I provide services in interim management, consulting and coaching.

My competence is based on over 14 years of experience as a manager in equipment manufacturing and industrial production with functional expertise in the areas of General & Operations Management, Continuous Improvement & Lean, Quality, Business Processes and Operational Excellence. Mainly active in the market for high-voltage switchgear but also as a senior consultant, program and project manager in the finance & IT sector, in utility companies as well as in the education sector and management consulting. With in-depth scientific education at doctorate level at the University of St.Gallen and a technical diploma at the TU Darmstadt.

 

MY APPROACH

The challenges in leadership work are manifold. With the right approach, they can be mastered. Whether more intervention, guidance or support is the right thing to do, depends on where you have the greatest impact.

Sport Tactics

INTERVENTION

Lighthouse

GUIDANCE

hand presenting

SUPPORT

Intervention

In the management function of a business with the complex handling of technically demanding products and services, a jolt is needed because an essential management position has failed in the change process, because a critical project is not making progress or because the transformation program is stalling. With the intervention you provide management capacity and know-how.

Guidance

You want to implement your vision and start successfully into a prosperous future. There are numerous problems to resolve along  the way, but how? Your organization needs help finding solutions? In addition to day-to-day business, there is no time to put a vision neatly on paper and pour it into plans and actions. With the expertise from outside, you give the necessary guidance to expedite implementation in a meaningful way.

Support

You want to make your company fit for the future in order to survive in a modified business environment. Your team operates successfully in the existing environment, but the development of competencies for future challenges is not progressing. The organization refuses to make a necessary change, which is simply imperative from the outside-in perspective. With training and coaching, you provide the necessary support that enables change.

 

MY SERVICES

Whether intervention, guidance or support with my services, I am happy to offer you the right mix to successfully support you on your path to business excellence.

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Take responsibility

CONSULTING & PROGRAM MANAGEMENT

Give structure to leadership work

TRAINING

Build professional competence

 

GET IN TOUCH

Contact me

Thanks for submitting!

Photoart_0083-CV-I.jpg

OPERATIONAL AND BUSINESS EXCELLENCE

Ein massgeschneiderter Weg zu Operational und Business Excellence: Mit Intervention, Guidance und Support stelle ich Ihnen meine Dienste im Interim-Management, Consulting und Coaching zur Verfügung.

Meine Kompetenz beruht auf über 14jähriger Erfahrung als Führungskraft im Anlagenbau und in der Industrieproduktion mit funktionaler Expertise in den Bereichen General & Operations Management, Kontinuierliche Verbesserung & Lean, Qualität, Geschäftsprozesse und Operational Excellence. Hauptsächlich im Markt für Hochspannungsschaltanlagen tätig, aber auch als Senior Consultant, Programm- und Projektmanager im Finanz- & IT-Sektor, in Versorgungsunternehmen sowie im Bildungsbereich und der Management-Beratung. Mit fundierter wissenschaftlicher Ausbildung auf Stufe Promotion an der Universität St.Gallen und technischem Diplom an der TU Darmstadt.

 

MEIN ANSATZ

Die Herausforderungen in der Führungsarbeit sind mannigfaltig. Mit dem richtigen Ansatz werden sie gemeistert. Ob mehr Intervention, Guidance oder Support das Richtige ist, hängt davon ab wo für Sie der grösste Impact entsteht.

Sport Tactics

INTERVENTION

Lighthouse

GUIDANCE

hand presenting

SUPPORT

Intervention

In der Leitungsfunktion eines Geschäfts mit komplexer Abwicklung von technisch anspruchsvollen Produkten und Dienstleistungen braucht es einen Ruck, weil im Wandlungsprozess eine essenzielle Führungsposition ausgefallen ist, weil ein kritisches Projekt nicht vorankommt oder weil das Transformationsprogramm stockt. Mit der Intervention stellen Sie Managementkapazität und Knowhow bereit.

Guidance

Sie möchten Ihre Vision umsetzen und erfolgreich in eine prosperierende Zukunft durchstarten. Auf dem Weg liegen zahlreiche Knacknüsse, die Ihre Organisation analytisch noch zu lösen hat; aber wie? Neben dem Tagesgeschäft fehlt die Zeit, eine Vision sauber auf Papier zu bringen und in Pläne und Aktionen zu giessen. Mit der Expertise von aussen geben sie die notwendige Guidance, um die Umsetzung sinnvoll zu beschleunigen.

Support

Sie wollen Ihr Unternehmen fit für die Zukunft machen, um in einem verändertem Geschäftsumfeld zu bestehen. Ihr Team agiert erfolgreich im bestehenden Umfeld, aber der Aufbau von Kompetenzen für zukünftige Herausforderungen kommt nicht voran. Die Organisation verwehrt sich gegen einen notwendigen Wandel, der in der outside-in Perspektive einfach zwingend ist. Mit Training und Coaching bieten Sie den notwendigen Support, der den Wandel ermöglicht.

 

MEINE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Ob Intervention, Guidance oder Support mit meinen Dienstleistungen biete ich Ihnen gerne den richtigen Mix an, um Sie auf Ihrem Pfad zu Business Excellence erfolgreich zu unterstützen.

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Verantwortung übernehmen

CONSULTING & PROGRAMM MANAGEMENT

Führungsarbeit Struktur geben

COACHING

Führungskompetenz entwickeln

TRAINING

Fachkompetenz aufbauen

 

GET IN TOUCH

Kontaktieren Sie mich

 

+41 79 827 06 58

Allmendboden 29
8700 Küsnacht
Schweiz

  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Dittmann Organisationsentwicklung. Proudly created by MDE