ORGANISATIONAL CHALLENGES

BUSINESS TRANSFORMATION

How can you successfully transform your business?

Your company, business unit or processing organization is exposed to strong external changes:

  • New technologies enable a radically improved customer offer, but only if you participate

  • New competitors offer faster and cheaper service

  • New legal requirements force adjustments to your execution system


Your team consists of excellent experts who function like a clockwork in the current mode. But how can these be converted into a radically different business model? Build the new model from the existing one, with your own organization, vision and leadership. In the demanding transformation, Dittmann Organizational Development supports you from the outside until the new clockwork runs smoothly again:

  • As an interim manager, with real responsibility to establish the new corporate culture in the long term

  • As a coach to make your own managers fit for change

  • As a consultant to lead the overall concept with the new and the existing model into a successful future


As an experienced industry manager, program and project manager, I know the challenges of change management and the hurdles that have to be overcome. Together with the talents in your company, we will implement a successful transformation so that your company can face the future with new strength.

ORGANISATIONAL BUILD-UP

The term VUCA has recently found its way into management vocabulary. We live in an environment that is characterized by volatility, uncertainty, complexity and ambiguity - VUCA for short. This pressure from the outside forces a change in the company. However, most business units and processing organizations are trimmed for efficiency and performance, which means that there are more leaders of the “worker” type than the “converter” type in the company.

A solution here could be the impulse from the outside with simultaneous formal demarcation of the new system. Build a start-up in the company and bridge the period - freeze, unfreeze, freeze - with an outside interim manager. The most promising is the combination of several targeted external elements:

  • Interim management in order to responsibly shape the cultural change through the line organization proactively

  • Consulting, in order to professionally document the overall concept in an adequate way as a vision, implementation plan and employee communication

  • Coaching to take leadership talents and well-deserved specialists with you on the transformation


Use the support of an experienced change manager in a carefully calibrated dose to successfully transform your organization and be prepared for the long-term future.

TROUBLESHOOTING

It is in the nature of man that he tries to solve problems with the means that have led him to success over the years. If there is a new, larger problem on which the usual solution method fails, the “bigger ax” is simply taken out as a consequence. This may or may not be the solution. The higher the stress level, the more likely that you will be deeply engrossed in this topic. The same goes for entire organizations.

Thinking out-of-the-box is a common word and easy to say. But are you really using outside impulses to achieve just that? Dittmann Organizational Development offers a range of solutions in the area of consultants:

  • Moderated problem-solving process in order to leave familiar thought patterns with the experts and to adopt a new perspective

  • Documentation and analysis of the numbers, data, facts by an external person

  • Introduction of benchmark methods by an experienced expert


So that you really untie the Gordian knot.

 

GET IN TOUCH

Contact me

Thanks for submitting!

ORGANISATIONAL CHALLENGES

BUSINESS TRANSFORMATION

Wie können Sie Ihr Geschäft erfolgreich umgestalten?


Ihre Firma, Ihre Geschäfteeinheit oder Abwicklungsorganisation ist starken äusseren Veränderungen ausgesetzt:


  • Neue Technologien ermöglichen ein radikal verbessertes Kundenangebot, aber nur wenn Sie mitmachen

  • Neue Mitbewerber bieten einen schnelleren und günstigeren Service an

  • Neue gesetzliche Anforderungen erzwingen Anpassungen Ihres Abwicklungssystems


Ihr Team besteht aus hervorragenden Experten, welche im aktuellen Modus wie ein Uhrwerk funktionieren. Nur wie lassen sich diese in ein radikal anderes Geschäftsmodell überführen? Bauen Sie das neue Modell aus dem bestehenden auf, mit eigener Organisation, Vision und Führung. In der anspruchsvollen Transformation unterstütz Sie Dittmann Organisationsentwicklung von aussen bis das neue Uhrwerk wieder rund läuft:


  • Als Interim-Manager, um mit echter Verantwortung die neue Unternehmenskultur nachhaltig zu etablieren

  • Als Coach, um die eigenen Führungskräfte fit für den Wandeln zu machen

  • Als Berater, um das Gesamt-Konzept mit dem neuen und dem bestehenden Modell in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft zu führen


Als erfahrener Industriemanager, Programm- und Projektleiter kennen ich die Herausforderungen des Change Managements und die Hürden, welche überwunden werden müssen. Zusammen mit den Talenten in ihrem Unternehmen werden wir eine erfolgreiche Transformation umsetzen, so dass Ihr Unternehmen gestärkt in die Zukunft geht.

ORGANISATIONAL BUILD-UP

Der Begriff VUCA hat in letzter Zeit Eingang in das Management Vokabular gefunden. Wir leben in einem Umfeld, das sich kennzeichnet durch Unbeständigkeit (Volatility), Unsicherheit (Uncertainty), Komplexität (Complexity) und Mehrdeutigkeit (Ambiguity) – kurz VUCA. Dieser Druck von aussen erzwingt einen Wandel in der Unternehmung. Allerdings sind die meisten Geschäftseinheiten und Abwicklungsorganisation auf Effizienz und Performance getrimmt, wodurch sich im Unternehmen mehr Leader des Typen Schaffer als vom Typ Wandler befinden.


Eine Lösung kann hier der Impuls von aussen sein bei gleichzeitiger formaler Abgrenzung des neuen Systems. Bauen Sie ein Start-up im Unternehmen auf und überbrücken Sie den Zeitraum – freeze, unfreeze, freeze – mit einem Interim-Manager von aussen. Am erfolgversprechendsten ist die Kombination aus mehreren gezielt eingesetzten externen Element:


  • Interim-Management, um den Kulturwandel verantwortungsvoll durch die Linienorganisation pro-aktiv zu gestallten

  • Consulting, um das Gesamtkonzept auf adäquate Weise als Vision, Umsetzungsplan und Mitarbeitenden-Kommunikation professionell zu dokumentieren

  • Coaching, um die Führungstalente und verdienten Fachkräfte auf den Wandel mitzunehmen


Sie nutzen die Hilfe eines Veränderungsprofis im dosierten Mass, um den Wandel für Sie und Ihre Teams erfolgreich zu gestalten und so die Überlebensfähigkeit der Gesamtorganisation zu sichern.

PROBLEMLÖSUNG

Es liegt in der Natur des Menschen, dass er Probleme mit den Mitteln versucht zu lösen, welche für Ihn über Jahre zum Erfolg geführt haben. Steht ein neues grösseres Problem an, an dem die übliche Lösungsmethodik scheitert, wird als Konsequenz einfach die «grössere Axt» rausgeholt. Dies kann die Lösung sein, muss es aber nicht. Je höher der Stresslevel desto wahrscheinlicher, dass man sich an einem Thema verbeisst. Das gleiche gilt auch für ganze Organisationen.


Out-of-the-box zu denken ist ein geflügeltes Wort und leicht gesagt.  Aber setzen Sie wirklich den Impuls von aussen ein, um genau dies zu erreichen? Dittmann Organisationsentwicklung bietet im Bereich Consultant eine Reihe von Lösungsansätzen:



  • Moderierter Problemlösungsprozess, um mit den Experten gewohnte Denkmuster zu verlassen und eine neue Perspektive einzunehmen

  • Dokumentation und Analyse der Zahlen, Daten, Fakten durch einen Externen

  • Einbringen von Benchmark Methoden durch einen erfahrenen Experten

Damit Sie den gordischen Knoten auch wirklich lösen.

 

GET IN TOUCH

Kontaktieren Sie mich

Thanks for submitting!